Mon, Oct 18 | Zoom

Abundance, Prosperity & Thriving - New Earth Activation

Divine Mother is guiding us to plant seeds of Abundance, Prosperity and Thriving and dissolve once and for all lack & scarcity unconsciousness. Join our Green Tara team to work collectively with the Great Ones in higher realms to anchor these awesome energies of wellbeing!
Registration is Closed
Abundance, Prosperity & Thriving - New Earth Activation

Time & Location

Oct 18, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT
Zoom

About the Event

Divine Mother is guiding us to plant seeds of Abundance, Prosperity and Thriving and dissolve once and for all lack & scarcity unconsciousness.

Join our Green Tara team to work collectively with the Great Ones in higher realms to anchor these awesome energies of wellbeing for All and burst the bubble of scarcity for all of humanity.

We are building up energies for Oct 20 full moon which will be the apex of our mission.

We will be meeting online daily on Oct 16, Oct 17, Oct 18, Oct 19 and Oct 20. Register below to receive daily invitations.

Daily Times: 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK

Daily Times: 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK / 8am Sydney

When many of us get together in coherent harmony, we can positively affect the whole world!

Share This Event