Thu, Jun 10 | Zoom online

Sacred Waters Planetary Activation for MA

The cosmic mystery of Water is being unveiled. Divine MA is inviting you to activate your consciousness through her sacred body of water and send her your love to create a magnetic field of divine love around the Earth.
Registration is Closed
Sacred Waters Planetary Activation for MA

Time & Location

Jun 10, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PDT
Zoom online

About the Event

JUNE 10 We will be activating the energy of LOVE for MA, our Rainbow Serpent WATER creator being during the Solar Eclipse above the North pole. 

If possible, have your Sacred Waters ready from Patricia Cota Robles (FREE but please make a donation to Patricia for her selfless service).

https://eraofpeace.org/pages/sacred-healing-waters

Event time: 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK / 6am Sydney (Australia on June 11)

Registration is Closed

Share This Event